11 June 2008 - in English

Tomorrow is the day, the day we go on the big big big plane!!!

I'm writing in English as there are a few non-Swedish speaking people tuning in to my blog while Tova and I are in Sweden. Welcome!

Today I have been packing and organising - well, I've tried at least... I am yet to weigh the suitcase. Fingers crossed it will be below maximum weight...!!

Tova has spent the day with Kelly's mum, so I have had the whole day to finish the packing. Yet I am still not done, and it's 8.30pm!!! Go figure...

Anyway. Leaving you with a photo from Sunday. We went to Western Springs playground, and Tova loved it - even though it was raining!!!

I'll be back!!!


Kommentarer:
Postat av: Mrs Frizz

Safe travels my friend ... have fun.

Postat av: Hanna o Anders

Hej!!

Nu är ni här!!! Hörde av Björn o Johanna att ni skulle landa hos dem. Kul det ska bli att ses, och träffa Tova! Vi sticker upp till Umeå nu i helgen, men ses i sommar. Kram på er så länge, vi hörs!

2008-06-13 @ 21:51:48

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits