1 August 2008 - bad blogger

Hey - I'm still here!!!!

:)

I have been a totally useless blogger, but I have several good reasons, if I may say it myself... I'm tired, I'm warm all the time (it is tropical heat here at the moment), I'm pregnant, but most of all... I'm lazy...

:)

Anyway, I'm in Stockhom at the moment. I've been here for a week, and will stay here 'til we leave on Tuesday. Only 6 sleeps 'til we're back in NZ. I cannot believe how fast the time has gone by. I'll be the first to admit that it hasn't always felt like that, there has been really hard days full with homesickness, but today it just feels like the time has gone sooooooo fast!!

So much has happened with Tova during our trip. She speaks so much Swedish, it's just amazing. She has grown so much, both physically and mentally. Even though she can be the worst of huligans from time to time (wonder who she gets that from, ehrm...) I am just sot  totally in love with her. She blows me away...

She has had so much fun with her cousins, and my friends kids that we have hung out with. All the older kids have taught her so much, and she adores them. It'll take her a long time to forget about this trip, I'm sure.

And me... I've had a GREAT time too. Of course I have!!! Me and Tova has been SO WELL LOOKED AFTER! I've been moaning a lot to my friends and family, but I guess those are the people you should moan to. They know why, and they love me anyway!

:)

So, I'll try and post one more post in English after we have got home next week, but have patience please... I'm a bad blogger...

Below some pictures from the last two weeks of our trip, in no particular order. Thanks for tagging along during our trip!!

Fun in the water with Björn.



Playground fun with Isak.



Dressing up is so much fun!



Eating redcurrants.



Tova on the train to Stockholm.



Auntie Cathrine reading book after book after book...



Water fun with cousin "J".



Quality time with my nana, 84 yrs old.



My sister with her hands full...



My goddaughter Lea as a SCAAAAARY witch!



The cutest witch in town!






SINGSTAR!!!



More water fun.



Rock on partner!







Kommentarer:

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits