Typical male

It's Father's day on Sunday here in NZ. So the theme for this weekends cyber crop over at Scrap with V is very suitable - TYPICAL MALE. The challenges this time are all about the men in our lives, very cool!!! Go check it out!!

I set the sketch challenge this time, and this is my take on my own sketch:



I'm hoping to scrap a lot more this weekend, but since we spent the day in hospital yesterday (my dear husband has kidney stones!!!) we'll see how we go. One hour at a time...

:)

Off to organise breakfast for the little one now, thanks for stopping by!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Trace

Well I hope you are getting your scrapbooking in and aren't up the hospital then. I do feel sorry for your DH though, poor man.


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback