RAK winners!

OK... I had my husband pick four random numbers between 1 and 30, that's how many comments there were on the RAK announcement post.

The four lucky winners are:
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
drumroll
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
dallas

"Gorgeous layouts!! I hope you and your family had a wonderful Christmas & you all have a happy and safe New Year!"
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
Monica

"Vad duktig du är som gjort så fina julklappar! Här blev det inget med det. Jag började på ett minialbum till svärmors födelsedag, men hon kommer att få det försenat. Vilka snygga alster du gjort till Peterlinas utmaningar!"
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
gunilla/nilla

"Klart man vill vara med och vinna ngr av dina fina stämplar.
Vill också passa på att önska dig ett Gott Slut och Ett riktigt GOTT NYTT ÅR!
Kram/Gunilla"
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
*
Smarre
"Åh vad du har varit produktiv! Underbara alster och julklappar du har gjort.
Gott nytt scrapår! :-)"

CONGRATULATIONS LADIES!!!

Please email me on annelie.maddock[at]gmail.com with your physical address so that I can send the stamp asap. Wouldn't it be nice to have them in time to make valentine's day cards for example??


I've also tried to create today... I think it might be too hot outside, 'cause the LO came out pretty boring... It's for a challenge over at
SE to scrap your new year's resolutions. I'd like to think as mine as more of a goal...


2008 goals


I'm liking my new toy - the cricut though...

'til next time, thanks for stopping by!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Smarre

Tjohoo! Jag som så sällan vinner saker. Vad skoj! :-)
Ett mail kommer...

Postat av: Mrs Frizz

Yep, you gotta love your new wee chirpy toy ... the Cricut.
Have fun playing with it.

2008-01-08 @ 09:30:41
URL: http://frisbys.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback