It's Monday!

What more can I say? Almost Wednesday - but you've still got time to get your contribution in for the challenge over at Scrapbooker's Delight!

:)

Remember that if your name get's drawn we will send you some scrapping goodies - wherever you live in the world!!

OK, so I've done some scrapping the last few days. Nothing unusual for me... :) But, the unusual thing for me is that I don't feel happy with what I have created. I am happy that I have got another LO done, but not necessarily about how the end result looks. Don't have a clue why...

Well, these are my latest creations anyway:

This title says "It's lucky we've got grandma"

mormor


The next two was created for the "Technique Monday" post on Scrap With V's blog. I've done a 3D effect with the photos. Pop over to the blog and read more if you'r einterested in how I did it! :)


hoppsan


so serious



Thats it for today. See you soon!!!!!!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Hittade hit via Petras blogg - var bara tvungen att lämna en kommentar - underbara Lo´s

Postat av: Hannah

They look great!!

2008-04-14 @ 21:50:51
URL: http://blairsboys.wordpress.com
Postat av: Ilka

Oh ow you have been super creative Annelie, what a feast for the eyes, beautiful! Great news about the job! what a dreamjob indeed big congrats!!!

2008-04-15 @ 12:33:49
URL: http://yaseennz.wordpress.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback