CC & SD

A short post tonight, my head is spinning from all the stocktaking I've been doing at my new job @ Scrapbookers Delight!

:)

Just wanted to let you all know that this weekend it's time for a cyber crop over at Scrap With V again! Join us for some fun, with cool prizes to win!!! I've been busy creating LO's for MY challenge. Come and play with me - please!

:)

image458


Also, there are things happening at Scrapbookers Delight. Check out the blog for what's happening over there. I can tell you that from Wednesday next week - I'll be putting something very cool up on the blog. Come on over and have a look! This goes for EVERYONE, wherever you live in the world. Too good to be true maybe, but IT IS TRUE!!!

:)

And you still have time to enter my competition. The winner will be announced on Saturday night - when the Friday will be over in most countries...

Goodness me I'm soooooooo international...

See ya!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback