Busy bee

That's me. I can't believe how fast the weeks are flying by. Only 5 more before me and Tova goes to Sweden! Outrageous!

So, thank you all for your advise on my Dymo refills. I'd already tried the NZ shops you suggested, with no luck. So I might have to take up 
Anna's offer to get me some and send over. (She's married to a kiwi, so I trust her!:))

Anyway - what have I been doing? Apart from the usual stuff? Apart from my dear girl never getting over the flu? Well, wer'e selling the house, so that takes up most of my time. Mentally and physically... Lucky me for working in a scrapbooking shop, so that I can play while working! This is my LO for Scrapbooker's Delight's latest challenge. Get over to the blog to check the challenge out! You can win cool stuff!!!

I've used BG's "sugared" range on this LO. (Megan - please notice the photo corners!!!)

image529


And here's another PINK LO that I did for a challenge over at Scrap With V. I can show you more stuff that I have done for them - tomorrow... :) That's when the new kits go up on the site! So exciting!!

image530


Hmmm. Seems I'm in a PINK period...

:)

My bed is calling my name now, but I'll try to post some more tomorrow. Thanks for stopping by!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Beverley

Lovely layouts - the basic grey papers are very nice - and the little birdie is gorgeous. Your dymo problem - try here http://www.crafthouse.co.nz/store/comersus_viewItem.asp?idProduct=6507
not sure if that link will work but thought it would be worth your looking at.

Postat av: Trace

Cute photo of Tova brushing her teeth!
Isn't it funny how you tend to go through colour cycles...Expect Tova to get sick often for a while, as she will be building up her immunity from being in daycare.
Hard though...

2008-04-30 @ 20:41:51
URL: http://milotui.blogspot.com
Postat av: Hannah

I was just going to say the same as Trace ... Tova will probably catch a few more colds/bugs than usual but after awhile she'll stop getting sick. It's building up immunity. If she didn't go to daycare she would just go through that when she started Kindy or School, so at least you'll get it out of the way :-)

Lovely layouts, it is good that you are getting time to create (at work, no less!!!) in the midst of such busyness. Can't believe you go in 5 weeks!

2008-04-30 @ 22:57:00
URL: http://blairsboys.wordpress.com
Postat av: Monica Bernpaintner

Det låter som att du har en hel massa att tänka på! Hoppas att husförsäljningen går bra. Kul att åka till Sverige!

2008-05-01 @ 23:49:30
URL: http://monnahs.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback