Feeling productive

I have to say, I'm feeling quite productive at the moment. There have been many late scrapping nights lately, and I love it!

:)

I've got two LO's to show you tonight. I've got some more done, that I can't show you yet...

The first one is for Megan's Friday night challenge over at
Scrapbook Essentials. The challenge was to use a corner rounder (had to go buy me one of those bad boys...), at least three embellishments, and a quote. My quote is written on the chipboard swirl, and goes like this:

"Before you were conceived I wanted you
Before you were born I loved you
Before you were here an hour I would die for you
This is the miracle of life"


our miracle



The next one I'm not very happy about. I used colours I hardly ever use, and don't like the end result at all. But, I'm moving on! It's for this weeks sketch over at Veckans Skiss! It's about Tova's FIRST STEPS!!! Very exciting day... :)

Tova gar



Well, back to the desk, I've got some late night scrapping to do!!! See ya!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hannah

Those are great! I like them both! I know it's hard to use colours you don't personally like or are attracted to, but I think it's great! Especially that flower, it looks awesome.

Postat av: Yvette

Gorgeous work Annelie. What an awesome idea to use the feathers and bling from your sisters ball gown! I was a ballroom dancer too and wondered what I was going to do with my gowns etc, now I have an idea, thanks!

2007-11-04 @ 21:53:33
URL: http://awomanandherboys.blogspot.com
Postat av: Janine

great l/o's and you just have to love corner rounders!!!

2007-11-05 @ 05:16:07

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback