Last one

This is the last LO for the cybercrop at SWV. It was such a fun weekend! Can't wait for the next one in April!

:)

fly high


My next project is to finalise the class kit's for SWV - my first. I'm panicking a little bit about it, but looking forward to it at the same time! I'm also hoping to find time to do a couple of other challenges that I have seen on different sites and blogs. Oh if there only was more hours in the day...

Don't forget to leave a comment after your visit!!!

:)

image458

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mrs Frizz

Love the green/blue on the black - beautiful layout Annelie.

Postat av: Nina

wow, your SWV CC layouts look fab!!

2008-03-12 @ 00:06:29
URL: http://thescrapbookersnest.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback