Dare #41

This will have to be a short post. I'm knackered and need sleep! We've been fighting off a nasty tummy bug the last week, so my brain is not fully in place (even worse than normal that is, thank you very much...)

The newest dare over at
NZ Dares is a G R E A T one, and I had to do it. Sick or not sick. I have the perfect photo (not taken by me) of my best and oldest friend - we've known each other for almost 30 years now!!! (Gosh, that makes me sound VERY old...) She is a professional flutist (is that how you spell it?), and the music coming from her is JUST MAGIC. I love her to bits, and am very excited about the new adventures she is about to experience.

My dear L - I will see you soooooooon!!!! This is for you!

she


Kommentarer
Postat av: Marie

åh så läcker!

Postat av: Janine

Oh I love that layout Annelie, very beautiful and I love the "white space" around the cardstock. Very cool "she" quote too.

2008-03-22 @ 08:28:30
URL: http://angelgurl.wordpress.com/
Postat av: Lovisa

Kära väninna...jag känner mig hedrad! Jag längtar väldigt mkt tills vi ses! Det var tider när man var ung och vacker...Vi har tagit lite kort på magen så det är på gång!
Kärlek till dig!

2008-03-22 @ 10:00:06
Postat av: Smarre

Helt underbar layout!

Glad påsk från snöfyllda norrland!

2008-03-22 @ 18:14:23
URL: http://mariekarlsson.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback