My angel

After getting  monthly kits from a couple of NZ companies, I decided to try something else, and found "My Scrapbook Nook". Amazingly enough it took only 3 days for the stuff to get here! The LO below is made by hte yummy stuff from the January kit, I also made a birthday card and have some more LO's sitting on my desk, half done!

My angel


The journalling on this one is actually a qoute from the Jimi Hendrix song "Angel".

This is the birthday card.

Kort 98


My ACTUAL first LO of the year was for a challenge over at Scrapaddicted. The challenge was to use the colours soft pink, bright pink, orange and brown.

image398

That's all for now. Have a few LO's unfinished that I'll show you in a couple of days! 'til then!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hannah

Gorgeous work, Annelie! I love that Jimi Hendrix song, and what a great idea to put the words on a layout! Love the angel "wings" you made Tova, too.

Postat av: Vicki

Gorgeous - and wow 3 days to get here, now thats service.

2008-01-09 @ 20:53:41
Postat av: Morfen

Jättefina layouter men åååh så fint födelsedagskort du har gjort! Kram!

2008-01-11 @ 14:02:14
URL: http://morfen.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback