It's definitely summer...

It's reeeeeeally hot where I live... Trust me, I'm not complaining, but it's hot. HOT...

:)

I have been doing some scrapping lately, but hardly anything I can share. The theme seem to be the same though - summer! :) The LO below is for the fortnightly sketch challenge over at Scrapbook Essentials. For once I tried to be VERY strict with the sketch, and I'm pretty happy with the result.


the Kiwi life

It's going to be interesting to fit this page in the album... Oh the problems of a scrabooker... :)

Happy Weekend everyone!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hannah

Great take on the sketch, Annelie! LOL at how you are going to fit it in your album ... will be keen to hear your solution!! :-) :-)

Postat av: madeleine

så mycket fint du har skapat sedan mitt senaste besök!

2008-01-19 @ 08:07:18
URL: http://maddesigno.blogg.se
Postat av: Karin

Härlig LO och jag längtar efter sol och värme när jag ser den!!

2008-01-19 @ 22:39:14
URL: http://kajsaloppan.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback