Not really here...

Yes - I'm still on a break! Promise...

:)

My friend A has left, and on Tuesday my family arrives. I'm SUPER busy, but somehow it seems I have had time to create some stuff. Funny that... Have not been very good at commenting on all your blogs though, but I DO TRY to catch up on your posts!

I'd like to show you the mini album I have made for my parents. It's been finished for a while, but I can now safely show it on here, as they are on their way  as we speak! I decided to not do it the "ordinary way", with matching papers. I just picked papers and embellishments that I liked, and this is the result:



I made a "I'm thankful 4" book for my friend A, and it came out pretty good. She LOVED it, and that makes me very happy!



I've also made some simple cards in the last few weeks:



We've been renovating the house bit by bit since we moved in 2005, and the entrance is pretty much finished now. I bought a cute little basket to keep the keys in, and this is the tag I made to go with it:

rememberthe keys


Finally some LO's. I was gonna save some stuff for after my "break", but I'm sure I won't be able to stay away for very long... I just have to create at night time!!!


slide
pappa
annelie
En vanlig dag



Thank you for reading this far... and THANK YOU for all your comments and thoughts! I am so grateful for my "online friends".

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hannah

Gorgeous creations, Annelie! The mini album looks amazing and I am sure your parents will love and treasure it. Also love all the layouts, you amaze me with how much you get done even when you are so busy!
Enjoy the time with your family :-)

Postat av: Ilka

Beautiful stuff, I am sure your folks will adore their mini album! Exciting time isnt it, this countdown and waiting! Next monday this time I'll be at the airport, woohoo.
Wishing you and your family a wonderful time !!!

2008-02-17 @ 20:43:02
URL: http://yaseennz.wordpress.com/
Postat av: Lena(lenalandis)

Oj vad mycket fint! Du har verkligen legat i!
Ha det så kul nu när släkten kommer!

2008-02-17 @ 20:52:56
URL: http://lenalandis.blogg.se
Postat av: Vicki

Well you have been super busy behind the scenes.
I'm sure that your parents will just your mini album - you have done a fantastic job.
Loving all your layouts and I bet you can't stay away from the challenges.


Enjoy your time with your family.

2008-02-17 @ 23:19:07
URL: http://vickiparker.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback