Change of language

After a lot of discussion inside my brain, I have now decided to change the language on this "scrapping blog". My private blog that tells more about my every day life, and gives updates on what I and my family are up to will stay in Swedish, as it is more for my friends and family back home.

So - welcome all kiwis and everyone else that hasn't understood my posts here before! I sure hope you swedes will stay as well... Luckily we Swedish people are very good at understanding and speaking English!

:)

My layouts have up 'til now mostly been in Swedish (I sure hope my daughter will speak both languages!). So far her few words are a bit of both, which is a good sign.

Although, now that I have taken part in the competition over at
Scrapbook Essentials, I really enjoy making LO's in English as well! So I'm guessing that from now on, it will be a bit of both.

I have no new LO's to show today, I'm thinking hard about the 4th challenge over at Scrapbook Essentials, which wasn't as easy as I first thought...

Have made some new cards though, see bleow. Tonight I'm sitting down to make a few VERY simple cards, that my friends have asked for. Of course, I do as I am told...

:)

Thaks for reading this far, and thanks for stopping by "my little space on line"! Please leave a comment (click the "kommentarer" button) so I know you've been here, and I can then come and visit you!




(click on the image to enlarge it)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hannah

I LOVE your cards, Annelie! Just gorgeous! :-)
Looking forward to seeing all the entries for challenge #4, it should be very interesting indeed! It's been a fun comp so far, hasn't it?

Postat av: Janine

wow thats a lot of cards there Annelie. You have been so productive. Like Hannah I am looking forward to seeing what you create for this weeks challenge.

2007-08-25 @ 08:27:54
URL: http://angelgurl.wordpress.com/
Postat av: Mrs Frizz

Some awesome looking cards there Annelie ... brilliant.
Are you ready for the next round of the big challenge ... would that be black or white ... lol.
Decisions, decisions, decisions.
Enjoy the challenge.

2007-08-26 @ 02:58:19
URL: http://frisbys.blogspot.com
Postat av: Lynda Manning

Great cards,you have been very busy.

2007-08-26 @ 06:19:29
URL: http://mypassionscrapping.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Katja

Hej!
jag skriver på svenska...hoppas det är ok.
Vad många fina kort du har gjort, jättefina.
Jag håller tummarna för dig i tävlingen, hoppas det går bra.
Tack för snäll kommentar om mina stämplar det värmer.
Det är pirrigt att visa upp dem sådär.
Kram på dig.

2007-08-26 @ 11:04:22
URL: http://www.katscrap.blogg.se
Postat av: gunilla/nilla

Försöker mig också på lite engelska på min blogg eftersom jag vet att alla "tittare" inte förstår vad jag skriver.
Många kanonfina kort har du gjort. En del julkort också vad jag kan se.
Ha det så bra/Gunilla

2007-08-28 @ 10:58:35
URL: http://kortnilla.blogg.se
Postat av: Julie

Cool cards!
I keep meaning to make some to be prepared for the special occasions but as usual I'm running around frantically throwing a card together on the day!! :o)

Postat av: Augusti_73

Shit vad du är produktiv!!! Himla fina kort du gjort! Gillar speciellt de två första på nedersta raden.

2007-08-30 @ 11:45:41
URL: http://augustisallehanda.blogspot.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback