Challenge #4

It's Wednesday. As per normal I got up and turned the computer on all excited to see all the layouts for last weeks challenge, and to see what the next one is. BIG dissapointment though, haven't been able to get into that site all day! "Internet Explorer cannot display the webpage". Disaster...

Anyway, I hope they fix it soon. It's 3.30pm now, and I WANNA SEE THE STUFF!!!

In the meantime, here's my LO for challenge #4. The rules were:

Black or white cardstock background; black and white photos - at least two, embellishment in ONE other colour allowed.

I'm not very happy with this LO, but I just have to move on...

Challenge 4


A few detail shots, just click on the image to make them bigger:




Wonder what the next challenge will be....

As usual, I have done a few cards. Miscellaneous stuff, and some for a card swap over at Scrapbooking Essentials. I just have to say - boy cards are so HARD to make!!!!



TACK - THANK YOU for all your nice comments! It's nice to know someone visits me here...

:)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Junitjej

Vilken duktig scrappare du är!

Postat av: Hannah

I know what you mean, I was disappointed to find the website down all day! Wed mornings are really fun for me, looking through the gallery and especially finding out what the next challenge is! But I feel more sorry for Meg, having to try and sort it all out :-(
I think you did a great job with your layout. I found this one a real challenge, sounds like lots of people did.

2007-08-29 @ 06:58:26
URL: http://blairsboys.wordpress.com
Postat av: Anonym

Poor Meg must be spitting tacks with the website being down today and everyone is waiting for it to be back up and running so they can all sit down and visit to check out everyone's creativity ... I too will be one of them.
This week's challenge was just that ... a challenge ... but I had a lot of fun putting my layout tgoether this time round.
I think you did a great job with your layout as well ... truly!!!!

2007-08-29 @ 09:03:15
Postat av: Mrs Frizz

That was me ... forgot to fill in the other bits - oops, sorry!!!!

2007-08-29 @ 09:04:36
URL: http://frisbys.blogspot.com
Postat av: Yvette/spgettie

You did really well with the challenge Annelie! I have been looking around to see if I was the only one that couldn't get onto SE today and fortunately for me but not for Meg I am not. I am so impatient I want to see all this weeks layouts, glad I found yours!

2007-08-29 @ 09:59:06
URL: http://awomanandherboys.blogspot.com
Postat av: Lynda Manning

Annelie I like the white and pink.I did white and pink too.
Your cards arrived in my mail today.They are great.Thanks for joining in with us.
Hey you were drawn on my blog for "Playing it Forward",so you can look forward to some happy mail.I just need your address,but we should wait to PM each other at SE,to keep your details private.

2007-08-30 @ 02:58:24
URL: http://mypassionscrapping.blogspot.com/
Postat av: Lena(lenalandis)

Vad du är produktiv! Hoppas det är ok att kommentera på svenska? Gillar dina kort med de stora blommorna. LO är underbart rosa fina foton på dig och dottern!
Ha en trivsam dag!

2007-08-30 @ 19:52:31
URL: http://lenalandis.blogg.se
Postat av: sannaf

Urfin layout!!!
Och OJ OJ OJ vad många fina kort du har skapat!!!

2007-08-31 @ 21:42:54
URL: http://sannaf.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback