9 July 2008 - more photos

We're back from three intense days in Stockholm. This visit involved catching up with a few friends, checking some other friends out on stage, but most of all it involved busting my butt cleaning out my stuff that has been in a storage for the last five years. A storage that really is my friends studio, rather than a storage... My friends have been very patient...

Luckily I had my youngest sister C to help me. Goodness there was a lot of crap... About 50 boxes, filled with memorabilia and other things. I ended up filling 25 rubbish bags (some tears involved) and took 15 boxes back to my parents house. I might have to go through all that stuff again, and I might have to say goodbye to more stuff. Later. It's quite painful for a mini horder like me...

:)

Anyway. Tova came along as well, and she was great considering this weekend involved a lot of booooooooring things for someone like her. She loved the show we watched though, as it was a kiddy show, involving Pippi Longstocking among other charachters.

:)

This week involves a lot of birthdays and stuff, I'm off to buy presents today. Half my family has their birthday this week!!!

I'll leave you with a few photos. There is also a photo of me today, just warning you... When I was pregnant with Tova, I took "tummy pictures" regularly, so I'm doing the same with this pregnancy. So... The photo is from last week, and it shows my 12 week tumy. Huge. Really. HUGE.

:)

Love from us!!!!!


Splash splash splash!




My friends on stage



Tova enjoying the show




Playing basket ball!!!




12 weeks



Kommentarer:

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits