Late night creations

SInce hubby is still not OK, I had to wait 'til late last night to get scrapping. A HARD task for a pregnant lady with the flu, but what was I to do? I live for my hobby, right?

:)

The first LO is for the celebrity challenge over at
Sketchbook, I got it it JUST on time before midnight... The challenge was to use speech bubbles. Very cool challenge! Bad photo I'm sorry, but hopefully you can see what I have done...

The second LO is for the DT only challenge over at SWV. It's abput my amazing goddaughter Lea. I wish I could live closer to her, she is such a smart and beautiful girl, but it is what it is...

The CC is still going on, you have 'til midnight tomorrow to upload your creations. Go have a peek!!











 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hannah

The layouts are great! I'm sorry that Kelly is still not doing well, I hope things improve soon!

Postat av: Trace

Great to see you still managed to fit in a bit of scrapbooking. Georgeous layouts Annelie!

2008-09-08 @ 06:12:53
URL: http://milotui.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback