A post in Swedish

As most of you know, I am off to Sweden in only 10 days!!!!!!! HELP!!!

For various reasons, I am gonna write this post in Swedish.

I sincerely apologise to my non-Swedish-speaking friends... But - I promise to send off a little RAK to the first non-Swedish-speaking person who gives me a correct guess on what this post is about!

:)

Have fun!

***********************************************************************************************************************************
OK, bara 10 dagar kvar, och jag måste börja organisera mig lite!! Det är verkligen en budgetsemester för mig och Tova, men det går ju inte strunta HELT i scrapbooking... :) Så jag undrar helt enkelt vad det finns for affärer för mig att besöka. Både i Växjötrakten, och i Stockholm. Det är där vi garanterat kommer befinna oss under våra 8 veckor. Jag måste kanske inskaffa lite Maja design-papper till exempel, och också kanske promarkerpennor som inte finns här på NZ.

Jag vet om Landstoken - hon bor granne med syrran!! Men mer?? Vart kan jag ta vägen för att stilla mitt scrappingsinne?

Uppskattar all hjälp jag kan få!!!

Tack och kram!!!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mrs Frizz

Okay it's like this ... you've only got 10 days to go and you can't wait until you get there to see everyone ... you've probably got a list a mile long of all the things that you need to do before you go ... but you can't wait ...



Absolutely no idea Annelie, but then I can't speak nor read Swedish ... lol.



Woo hoo - only 10 days to go - not long now.

Postat av: Hannah

Okay ... you have barely 10 days left to organise yourself. Something about a budget for yourself and Tova.

I think you are visiting Stockholm. Are you gone for 8 weeks?

You are worried about not getting your scrapbooking fix or not being able to buy stuff? Either that, or you are going to buy lots!

You need all the help you can get, and send thanks & hugs.



Am I even close?



(So I may be part Swedish, but I certainly can't speak it ... this attempt at translation is the result of some serious hard work!)

2008-06-02 @ 10:07:52
URL: http://blairsboys.wordpress.com
Postat av: Trace

Yep I second what Hannah said, and I think you've made a little book for her Dad here in NZ or you've made the book about Dad and are taking it with you! If we don't catch up before then Annelie, hope you have a fantastic trip!

2008-06-03 @ 01:07:24
URL: http://milotui.blogspot.com
Postat av: Monica Bernpaintner

Scrapaffärer i Stockholmstrakten:

Papprika Herrhagsvägen 98 (öpettider se hemsidan papprika.se). Skapa Hobby Hornsgatan 29 D (http://www.skapahobby.se/). Kreatima på Sveavägen har rätt mycket i scrapväg och det har de flesta Pandurobutiker också. Hoppas att du får en riktigt, riktigt härlig semester i Sverige!

2008-06-05 @ 15:17:42
URL: http://monnahs.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback