Challenge #5

First I want to thank you all for your nice comments!!!! I am over the DT thing now - told ya!!!

:)

The fact that I got the GORGEOUS monthly package from
Paper Pesto i the mail box seem to have helped me find my mojo as well. I've got several ideas in my little blond Swedish brain at the moment! Let's just hope the tantrum throwing terror goes to bed early, so I can start my creating...

:)

The gallery for Challenge 5 is up on SE, so I can show you my LO. I am really happy with this one. I rarely do doubles, so that was fun. The challenge was this:

We want you to create a DOUBLE layout - size page is up to you but wait - there's more- after the dramas of yesterday with the site the theme of the layout is 'Challenges'!!! These could be everyday challenges you deal with, or perhaps a fear that you challenged head on - perhaps there was a time in your life when you faced a huge challenge which changed who you are - or maybe you are like me and some days are short on time to get things done!!!!

Challenge 5


Journalling reads:

"For over 4 years now, I've been living my life without my closest friends and family. It's a big challenge! Especially when you have a child. I miss them all so much... "

Kommentarer
Postat av: Janine

Good to hear you found your mojo again. Oh I love getting scrap goodies in the post have fun with your kit. Loved your double layout and what a great topic.

Postat av: Hannah

Oooh, I bet you'll love the PP kit!! I'm designing for next month and I'm pretty excited about getting it. I wanted to get this month's kit too but finances dictated otherwise, LOL!
Excited you are coming to Scrap Pink - it should be a fun day. I'm only able to be there in the afternoon but I'm looking forward to it.
Love your double layout - it's a neat design and I like how you've used lots of photos. I bet you miss your family heaps - it must be tough to be so far away from them!

2007-09-07 @ 09:06:33
URL: http://blairsboys.wordpress.com
Postat av: Lena(lenalandis)

Det var en stilren fin dubbel LO!

2007-09-07 @ 20:20:56
URL: http://lenalandis.blogg.se
Postat av: Lisbet

Sluta då inte scrappa. Du gör jättefina alster.

2007-09-08 @ 15:55:22
URL: http://digiscrapp.blogspot.com
Postat av: Smarre

Supersnygg layout Annelie!!

2007-09-09 @ 10:26:26
URL: http://mariekarlsson.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback