16 July 2008 - birthday mania

Oh my goodness there has been a lot of birthday parties lately... Almost my whole family have their birthdays within 9 days in July, so there has been a lot of it!!! Presents, great food, desserts and cake. Mmmmm... Most of all it's been great to hang out so much of course. Tova has been loving it. And it's not over yet...

We're now over half way, it's about 3 weeks 'til we come home. Time flies... Sort of... I'm starting to be homesick. Especially missing my man of course...

We've got 1 ½ weeks left with my famiy, and then we'll be in Stockholm for the last ten days, with my second family - my friends...

:)

Here are some photos, catch ya later!!

Celebrating little cousin "K's" first birthday



Celebrating my mum's birthday






Pancakes!!!



 A daily routine, my mum and Tova putting on their faces... :)



Me



Tova's greatly interested of tractors...



Outdoor story reading, wonderful!!



Swedish meatballs - yummy!!



My youngest sister got on the swing with Tova!



Celebrating my sister Ingela's birthday! She had good helpers...


Kommentarer:

Ny kommentar:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback
hits